Dear international customers, Due to new COVID-19 restrictions, DHL and Deutsche Post have suspended all shipments to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Argentina and many other countries. Therefore, we can currently only ship within Europe. We kindly ask for your understanding!
ANGEL DUST - Into The Dark Past - CD

Artikelnummer: 17752

EAN: 4251267704903

inkl. 16% USt. , zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: 8 - 10 Werktage

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 14.08.2020 (Vorbestellung möglich)

Format: Jewel Case CD im Pappschuber, incl. Poster, incl. 6 Bonustracks
Label: High Roller Records
EAN: 4251267704903
Jahr: 2020 (Re-release)

1. Into the Dark Past
2. I'll Come Back
3. Legions of Destruction
4. Gambler
5. Fighter's Return
6. Atomic Roar
7. Victims of Madness
8. Marching for Revenge
9. Thunder of War (Demo)
10. Watchout (Demo)
11. Angel Dust (Demo)
12. Bang Your Head (Demo)
13. Marching for Revenge (Demo)
14. Dixie (Demo)

Band: Angel Dust
Versandgewicht: 0,12 kg

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.