Dear international customers, Due to new COVID-19 restrictions, DHL and Deutsche Post have suspended all shipments to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Argentina and many other countries. Therefore, we can currently only ship within Europe. We kindly ask for your understanding!
DEVILDRIVER - Outlaws 'Til The End Vol. 1 - Vinyl-LP

Item number: 13245

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

In stock

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


Format: Vinyl-LP, black vinyl
Label: Napalm Records
EAN: 0840588116133
Year: 2018


1. Country Heroes (Hank Williams III cover) 03:41   
2. Whiskey River (Willie Nelson cover) 03:40   
3. Outlaw Man (Eagles cover) 03:31   
4. Ghost Riders in the Sky (Stan Jones cover) 03:44   
5. I'm the Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised) (Johnny Paycheck cover) 03:10   
6. If Drinking Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will) (George Jones cover) 03:52   
7. The Man Comes Around (Johnny Cash cover) 03:49   
8. A Thousand Miles from Nowhere (Dwight Yoakam cover) 04:26   
9. Copperhead Road (Steve Earle cover) 03:35   
10. Dad's Gonna Kill Me (Richard Thompson cover) 04:36   
11. A Country Boy Can Survive (Hank Williams Jr. cover) 03:41   
12. The Ride (David Allan Coe cover) 03:50

Band: DevilDriver
Shipping weight: 0,49 Kg

Product Tags

Please login first to add a tag.