Dear international customers, Due to new COVID-19 restrictions, DHL and Deutsche Post have suspended all shipments to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Argentina and many other countries. Therefore, we can currently only ship within Europe. We kindly ask for your understanding!
FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH - The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell Vol. 1 - CD

Artikelnummer: 555

inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand

auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage


Format: Jewel Case
Label: Eleven Seven Music
EAN: 849320007524
Jahr: 2013

1. Lift Me Up (Featuring Rob Halford Of Judas Priest) 4:07  
2. Watch You Bleed 3:43  
3. You 3:04  
4. Wrong Side Of Heaven 4:32  
5. Burn Mf 3:38  
6. I.M.Sin 3:39  
7. Anywhere But Here (Featuring Maria Brink) 3:46  
8. Dot Your Eyes 3:15  
9. M.I.N.E. (End This Way) 4:06  
10. Mama Said Kock You Out 2:48  
11. Diary Of A Deadman 4:45  
12. I.M.Sin (Featuring Max Cavalera) 3:39  
13. Anywhere But Here (Duet With Maria Brink) 3:46  
14. Dot Your Eyes (Featuting Jamey Jasta Of Hatebreed) 3:15

Band: Five Finger Death Punch
Versandgewicht: 0,12 kg

Produkt Tags

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.