Dear international customers, Due to new COVID-19 restrictions, DHL and Deutsche Post have suspended all shipments to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Argentina and many other countries. Therefore, we can currently only ship within Europe. We kindly ask for your understanding!
FLESHCRAWL - As Blood Rains From The Sky... We Walk The Path Of Endless Fire - Vinyl-LP red white marbled

Item number: 17190-003

Colour of vinyl

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

In stock

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays


Format: Vinyl-LP, red white marbled vinyl, limited to 200 copies
Label: Metal Blade Records
EAN: 039841429534
Year: 2020 (Re-release)

1. March Of The Dead (Intro) 2:01  
2. Path Of Endless Fire 1:51
3. Under The Banner Of Death 3:27
4. As Blood Rains From The Sky 3:15
5. Embraced By Evil 3:29
6. The Dark Side Of My Soul 4:31
7. Swords Of Darkness 3:25  
8. Impure Massacre Of Bloody Souls 3:56
9. Creation Of Wrath 3:40
10. Graves Of The Tortured 3:40
11. Feed The Demon's Heart 5:22
12. The Day Man Lost 1:15

Band: Fleshcrawl
Shipping weight: 0,49 Kg

Product Tags

Please login first to add a tag.