HATEBREED - Weight Of The False Self - Vinyl-LP

Item number: 17978

Colour of vinyl

starting from 19,90 €

 including VAT. , plus shipping

In stock

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Format: Vinyl-LP
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Year: 2020

1. Instinctive (Slaughterlust)
2. Let Them All Rot
3. Set It Right (Start With Yourself)
4. Weight Of The False Self
5. ClingTo Life
6. A Stroke Of Red
7. Dig Your Way Out
8. This I Earned
9. Wing Of The Vulture
10. The Herd Will Scatter
11. From Gold To Gray
12. Invoking Dominance

Artist: Hatebreed
Shipping weight: 0,49 Kg

Please login first to add a tag.