HOLOCAUST - Inside The Power Cage - Vinyl 2-LP

Item number: 18955

Colour of vinyl

starting from 24,90 €

 including VAT. , plus shipping

In stock

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Format: Vinyl 2-LP, in gatefold, incl. 8 pages booklet
Label: High Roller Records
Year: 2021

LP 1:

Side A
1. Smokin' Valves   
2. Death or Glory   
3. Come on Back   
4. Mavrock   
5. It Don't Matter to Me   
Side B
6. Cryin' Shame   
7. Heavy Metal Mania   
8. Push It Around   
9. The Nightcomers

LP 2:
Side A
1. Heavy Metal Mania  
2. Love's Power  
3. Only as Young as You Feel  
4. Smokin' Valves  
5. Friend or Foe  
Side B
6. Out My Book  
7. Coming Through  
8. Don't Wanna Be (A Loser)  
9. Good Thing Going

Artist: Holocaust
Shipping weight: 0,52 Kg

Please login first to add a tag.