Covid shipping restrictions: Shipping to most countries in the world is possible again! Australia and New Zealand are still NOT possible, sorry! USA and Canada only shipping by sea which will take about 30 business days.
LORD OF THE LOST - Swan Songs III - 2-CD

Artikelnummer: 17728

EAN: 840588128976

inkl. 16% USt. , zzgl. Versand

auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage

Format: Digipak 2-CD
Label: Napalm Records
EAN: 840588128976
Jahr: 2020

CD 1:
01.     A Splintered Mind    
02.     A One Ton Heart  
03.     Dying On The Moon (feat. Joy Frost) 
04.     Zunya
05.     Unfeel
06.     Deathless  
07.     Agape
08.     Hurt Again 
09.     Amber
10.     We Were Young (feat. HEAVEN CAN WAIT Chor)    
11.     4'33''
12.     Dying On The Moon (Joyless Version)
13.     We Were Young (feat. HEAVEN CAN WAIT Chor - ZDF Version)

CD 2:
01.     Loreley (Swan Songs III Version) 
02.     Morgana (Swan Songs III Version)
03.     Black Halo (Swan Songs III Version)  
04.     Cut Me Out (Swan Songs III Version) 
05.     In Silence (Swan Songs III Version) 
06.     Seven Days of Anavrin (Swan Songs III Version)   
07.     My Heart Is Black (Swan Songs III Version)  
08.     Letters To Home (Swan Songs III Version)

Band: Lord Of The Lost
Versandgewicht: 0,17 kg

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.