Covid shipping restrictions: Shipping to most countries in the world is possible again! Australia and New Zealand are still NOT possible, sorry! USA and Canada only shipping by sea which will take about 30 business days.
LORD OF THE LOST - Swan Songs III - Vinyl 2-LP

Item number: 17729

EAN: 840588128983

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

In stock

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays

Format: Vinyl 2-LP, black vinyl, in gatefold
Label: Napalm Records
EAN: 840588128983
Year: 2020

LP 1:
Side A
01.     A Splintered Mind    
02.     A One Ton Heart  
03.     Dying On The Moon (feat. Joy Frost) 
Side B
04.     Zunya
05.     Unfeel
06.     Deathless  

LP 2:
Side A
01.     Agape
02.     Hurt Again 
03.     Amber
Side B
04.     We Were Young (feat. HEAVEN CAN WAIT Chor)    
05.     4'33''
06.     Dying On The Moon (Joyless Version)
07.     We Were Young (feat. HEAVEN CAN WAIT Chor - ZDF Version)

Band: Lord Of The Lost
Shipping weight: 0,52 Kg

Please login first to add a tag.