Dear international customers, Due to new COVID-19 restrictions, DHL and Deutsche Post have suspended all shipments to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Argentina and many other countries. Therefore, we can currently only ship within Europe. We kindly ask for your understanding!
ME AND THAT MAN - New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 1 - Vinyl-LP

Artikelnummer: 17204

EAN: 840588131600

inkl. 16% USt. , zzgl. Versand

auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage

Format: Vinyl-LP, schwarzes Vinyl
Label: Napalm Records
EAN: 840588131600
Jahr: 2020

1. Run with the Devil
2. Coming Home
3. Burning Churches
4. By the River
5. Mestwo
6. Surrender
7. Deep Down South
8. Man of the Cross
9. You Will Be Mine
10. How Come?
11. Confession 

Band: Me And That Man
Versandgewicht: 0,49 kg

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.