Covid shipping restrictions: Shipping to most countries in the world is possible again! Australia and New Zealand are still NOT possible, sorry! USA and Canada only shipping by sea which will take about 30 business days.
NANOWAR OF STEEL - Stairway To Valhalla - Vinyl 2-LP + CD

Item number: 18051

EAN: 840588139613

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

In stock

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays

Format: Vinyl 2-LP, light blue vinyl, incl. bonus-CD
Label: Napalm Records
EAN: 840588139613
Year: 2020 (Re-release)

LP 1:
Side A:
1. Declination
2. Barbie, Milf Princess of the Twilight
3. The Call of Cthulhu
4. Heavy Metal Kibbles

Side B:
5. Il maestro Myiagi di Pino
6. L'opelatole ecologico
7. Images and Swords
8. In the Sky
9. ... And Then I Noticed That She Was a Gargoyle

LP 2:
Side A:
1. Tooth Fairy
2. Vegan Velociraptor
3. Another Drill in the Wall
4. Ironmonger (The Copier of the Seven Keys)
5. Bum Voyage
6. Uranus

Side B:
7. The Crown and the Onion Ring
8. The Quest for Carrefour
9. Hail to Liechtenstein
10. Uranus (feat. Michael Starr)  

1. Valhalleluja
2. Sottosegretari alla presidenza della repubblica del True Metal
3. Norwegian Reggaeton
4. Bestie di Seitan
5. Sneeztem of a Yawn
6. A cena da Gianni
7. Kurograd
8. Esce ma non mi rosica (Shahram Shabpareh cover)
9. Deep Throat Revolution (Immanuel Casto Cover)
10. Norwegian Reggaeton (Remix)

Band: Nanowar Of Steel
Shipping weight: 0,52 Kg

Please login first to add a tag.