Dear international customers, Due to new COVID-19 restrictions, DHL and Deutsche Post have suspended all shipments to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Argentina and many other countries. Therefore, we can currently only ship within Europe. We kindly ask for your understanding!
NIGHTWISH - Decades: Live In Buenos Aires - Ltd. Digi 2-CD

Artikelnummer: 16972

inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand

auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Werktage


Format: Digipak 2-CD
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
EAN: 727361489724
Jahr: 2019

CD 1:

1. Swanheart  
2. End of All Hope  
3. Wish I Had an Angel  
4. 10th Man Down  
5. Come Cover Me  
6. Gethsemane  
7. Élan  
8. Sacrament of Wilderness  
9. Deep Silent Complete  
10. Dead Boy?s Poem  
11. Elvenjig  
12. Elvenpath  
13. I Want My Tears Back

CD 2:
1. Amaranth  
2. The Carpenter  
3. The Kinslayer  
4. Devil and the Deep Dark Ocean  
5. Nemo  
6. Slaying the Dreamer  
7. The Greatest Show on Earth  
8. Ghost Love Score

Band: Nightwish
Versandgewicht: 0,17 kg

Produkt Tags

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.