Dear international customers, Due to new COVID-19 restrictions, DHL and Deutsche Post have suspended all shipments to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Argentina and many other countries. Therefore, we can currently only ship within Europe. We kindly ask for your understanding!
OCEANS - The Sun And The Cold - Ltd. Digi 2-CD

Item number: 17153

EAN: 727361490102

including 16% VAT. , plus shipping

In stock

Shipping time: 1 - 3 workdays

Format: Limited Edition Digipak 2-CD, incl. 3 bonustracks
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
EAN: 727361490102
Year: 2020

CD 1:
1. The Sun And The Cold
2. We Are The Storm
3. Dark
4. Paralyzed
5. Take The Crown
6. Shadows
7. Legions Arise
8. Polaris
9. Truth Served Force Fed
10. Water Rising
11. Hope
12. We Are The Storm (Radio Edit)
13. Polaris (Born Free Remix)
14. Polaris (Don’t Breathe Remix)

CD 2:
(Into The Void & Cover Me In Darkness EPs)
1. Into The Void
2. Icarus
3. Scars
4. The Sound Of Your Voice
5. The Last Day On Earth
6. Scars To Your Beautiful
7. My Own Summer (Shove It)
8. Creep

Band: Oceans
Shipping weight: 0,17 Kg

Please login first to add a tag.