Dear international customers, Due to new COVID-19 restrictions, DHL and Deutsche Post have suspended all shipments to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Argentina and many other countries. Therefore, we can currently only ship within Europe. We kindly ask for your understanding!
POWERWOLF - Metallum Nostrum - Vinyl-LP

Artikelnummer: 15510

inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand

auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage


Format: Vinyl-LP, schwarzes Vinyl, in Gatefold
Label: Napalm Records
EAN: 840588120611
Jahr: 2019

1. Touch Of Evil
2. Conquistadores
3. Edge Of Thorns
4. Power And Glory
5. Out In The Fields
6. Shot In The Dark
7. Gods Of War Arise
8. The Evil That Men Do
9. Headless Cross
10. Night Crawler

Band: Powerwolf
Versandgewicht: 0,49 kg

Produkt Tags

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.