Covid shipping restrictions: Shipping to most countries in the world is possible again! Australia and New Zealand are still NOT possible, sorry! USA and Canada only shipping by sea which will take about 30 business days.
THE NEW ROSES - Nothing But Wild - Vinyl-LP

Artikelnummer: 16601

EAN: 840588124114

inkl. 16% USt. , zzgl. Versand

auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage

Format: Vinyl-LP, schwarzes Vinyl, in Gatefold, incl. 2 Bonustracks
Label: Napalm Records
EAN: 840588124114
Jahr: 2019

1. Soundtrack of My Life
2. Can´t Stop Rock & Roll
3. Down by the River
4. Nothing But Wild
5. Heartache
6. The Bullet
7. Runnin' Out of Hearts
8. Unkown Territory
9. As the Crow Flies
10. Give & Take
11. The Only Thing
12. Meet Me Half Way
13. Glory Road
14. Down by the River (unplugged)
15. Fight You Leaving Me (unplugged)

Band: The New Roses
Versandgewicht: 0,49 kg

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.