Dear international customers, Due to new COVID-19 restrictions, DHL and Deutsche Post have suspended all shipments to the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Argentina and many other countries. Therefore, we can currently only ship within Europe. We kindly ask for your understanding!
U.D.O. - We Are One - CD

Artikelnummer: 17530

inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: 43 - 45 Werktage

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 17.07.2020 (Vorbestellung möglich)


Format: Digipak
Label: AFM Records
EAN: 884860332620
Jahr: 2020


1. Pandemonium  
2. We Are One  
3. Love and Sin  
4. Future Is the Reason Why  
5. Children of the World  
6. Blindfold (The Last Defender)  
7. Blackout  
8. Mother Earth  
9. Rebel Town  
10. Natural Forces  
11. Neon Diamond  
12. Beyond Gravity  
13. Here We Go Again  
14. We Strike Back  
15. Beyond Good and Evil

Band: U.D.O.
Versandgewicht: 0,12 kg

Produkt Tags

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.