Covid shipping restrictions: Shipping to most countries in the world is possible again! Australia and New Zealand are still NOT possible, sorry! USA and Canada only shipping by sea which will take about 30 business days.
ZORNHEYM - Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns - Vinyl-LP

Artikelnummer: 13313



inkl. 19% USt. , zzgl. Versand

auf Lager

Dieses Produkt hat Variationen. Wähle bitte die gewünschte Variation aus.

Format: Vinyl-LP im Gatefold
Label: Non Serviam Records
Jahr: 2018


1. The Opposed 4:41
2. Subjugation Of The Cellist 1:21
3. A Silent God 5:19
4. Prologue To A Hypnosis 0:48
5. Trifecta Of Horrors 5:33
6. And The Darkness Came Swiftly 1:34
7. Whom The Night Brings ... 4:34
8. Decessit Vita Patris 6:18
9. Hestia 7:52

Band: Zornheym
Versandgewicht: 0,49 kg

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.