Dear international customers, at the moment we are only able to ship within Europe. We will return to wordwide shipping as soon as there are no more Corona restrictions of DHL and German Post.
KETZER - Cloud Collider - Vinyl-LP

Artikelnummer: 16328



inkl. 16% USt. , zzgl. Versand

auf Lager

Dieses Produkt hat Variationen. Wähle bitte die gewünschte Variation aus.

Format: Vinyl-LP
Label: Metal Blade Records
Jahr: 2019


1. The Machine 01:17  
2. Keine Angst 05:25  
3. Walls 04:34  
4. Cloud Collider 05:38  
5. Forever Death 01:26  
6. The Wind Brings Them Horses 03:54  
7. No Stories Left 04:52  
8. This Knife Won't Stay Clean Today 04:09  
9. (The Taste of) Rust and Bone 04:54  
10. Light Dies Last 06:26

Band: Ketzer
Versandgewicht: 0,49 kg

Bitte melde Dich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.